裸金属私人云

专为Hadoop、OpenStack等打造!

速旋服务器为您的密集型私有云计算需求提供企业就绪的裸金属服务器。

要求定制报价

高性能裸金属服务器

速旋服务器部署了最新一代的戴尔PowerEdge、惠普ProLiant和Supermicro,以满足您的性能要求。

低延迟高速20Gbps专用网络

我们的最低网络配置是2x 10Gbps,以提供高吞吐量的私人网络。我们还可以提供40Gbps、100Gbps和定制的专用网络。我们将帮助确保你的端口的大小适合你的应用。

定制化网络解决方案

我们的内部网络工程师可以定制适合你的计算要求的网络解决方案。默认情况下,我们在Juniper和Cisco的主干线上使用Arista 10Gbps交换机。我们的团队可以为你管理你的整个网络基础设施。

获得与公共云的直接连接

我们可以快速提供从你的私有云到AWS、谷歌云、Azure和其他主要云的专用交叉连接。

为中型市场而搭建

大多数私有云供应商要么是为大型企业定价,要么是无法为中端市场企业提供合适的服务水平协议。我们专门为您建立了速旋服务器。我们的私有云解决方案提供合适的个性化服务和账户管理,这正是中型市场企业所需要的,而所有这些都是你在公开交易的云供应商获得不到的实惠价格。

防火墙管理服务

我们可以为您的私有云提供管理(或非管理)的硬件防火墙。我们利用Palo Alto和Cisco的硬件,提供顶级的、具有成本效益的防火墙,而您可以把管理交给我们。

获取定制化报价

需要为大批量或定制化搭建获得报价吗?

Bare Metal Private Cloud

Built for Hadoop, OpenStack, and more!

Spin Servers delivers enterprise-ready bare metal for your intensive private cloud computing requirements.

REQUEST A CUSTOM QUOTE

High Performance Bare Metal

Spin Servers deploys late-generation Dell PowerEdge, HP ProLiant, and Supermicro in order to meet your performance requirements.

Low Latency 20Gbps Capable Private Network

Our minimum network configuration is 2x 10Gbps to provide high-throughput private networking. We can also provide 40Gbps, 100Gbps, and custom private networks. We’ll help make sure your ports are sized right for your application.

Custom Network Solutions

Our in-house network engineers can custom-architect a network solution that fits your compute requirements. By default, we use Arista 10Gbps switches on our Juniper and Cisco backbone. Our team can manage your entire network infrastructure for you.

Get Direct Connect to the Public Cloud

We can quickly provision a dedicated cross-connect from your private cloud to AWS, Google Cloud, Azure, and other major clouds.

Built for the Mid-Market

Most private cloud providers are either priced for large corporations or cannot offer the right SLA for mid-market corporations. We specifically built Spin Servers with you in mind. Our private cloud solutions provide the right level of personalized service and account management that mid-market businesses expect, all at affordable rates that you won’t find from the publicly-traded cloud providers.

Managed Firewall Services

We can provide managed (or unmanaged) hardware firewalls for your private cloud. We leverage Palo Alto and Cisco hardware to provide top-tier, cost-effective firewalls that we’ll manage for your staff.

Request a custom quote

Need a quote for bulk or custom builds?